Categorized As ,

The Young and Dangerous film series (Chinese: 古惑仔) is a collection of Hong Kong films about a group of triad young members, detailing their adventures, dangers and growth in a Hong Kong triad society. The series is based on a popular comic book series known as "Teddy Boy".
The series contributed a lot to the public image of triads and was condemned by certain quarters as glorifying secret triad societies. However, it was immensely popular in Hong Kong and spun 9 sequels and spin-offs. Its main actors and actresses have also became major stars in their own right.
Andrew Lau served as cinematographer and director for parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 including a prequel with radio personality Manfred Wong writing scripts for the ongoing franchise.

6 phần chính truyện
1)Người Trong Giang Hồ : Ngũ Hổ Tái Xuất - Young And Dangerous (1996)
2)Người Trong Giang Hồ : Mãnh Long Quá Giang - Young And Dangerous 2 (1996)
3)Người Trong Giang Hồ : Một Tay Lấp Trời - Young And Dangerous 3 (1996)
4)Người Trong Giang Hồ : Chiến Vô Bất Thắng - Young And Dangerous 4 (1997)
5)Người Trong Giang Hồ : Long Tranh Hổ Đấu - Young And Dangerous 5 (1998)
6)Người Trong Giang Hồ : Kẻ Thắng Là Vua - Born To Be King (2000)

4 phần ngoại truyện
7)Hồng Hưng Thập Tam Muội - Portland Street Blues (1998)
8)Thiếu Niên Hạo Nam - Young And Dangerous: The Prequel (1998)
9)Hồng Hưng Đại Phi Ca - The Legendary 'Tai Fei' (1999)
10)Sơn Kê Cố Sự - Those Were The Days... (2000)

2 phần "ăn theo"
11)Cửu Long Băng Thất - Goodbye Mr. Cool (2001)
12)Giang Hồ Đại Phong Ba - War Of The Underworld (1996)