Categorized As ,

Title: Title: 여자를 몰라 / Yeojadeul Molla
Also known as: Don't Know Her
Previously known as: 행복의 조건 / Conditions of Happiness / Terms of Happiness
Genre: Family, romance
Episodes: 109
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-02 to 2010-Dec-31
Lee Min Jung becomes pregnant after discovering her husband's affair with Oh Yoo Ran. A drama about her life as a single mom and the man who loves her unconditionally.
Lee family
Kim Ji Ho as Lee Min Jung
Lee Kyung Jin as Han Pyung Ja
Goo Seung Hyun (구승현) as Lee Sa Rang (Min Jung's son)
Park family
Go Se Won as Park Moo Hyuk
Ki Joo Bong as President Park
Kang family
Im Ho as Kang Sung Chan
Chae Min Seo as Oh Yoo Ran
Moon Ji Eun as Oh Kyung Ran
Im Ye Jin as Jang Geum Sook
Lee Jung Gil as Kang Gyo Jang